Instantly get everything we make, and then some.
Get all the new music we release, plus bonus items from our back-catalog, and exclusive access to our fan community. more info
You’re a subscriber Thank you!
AM & Shawn Lee photo

Hi! We're AM & Shawn Lee. Here is your chance to get our entire back catalogue plus our NEW ALBUM "Outlines" + all the bonuses and instrumentals. So lets go over what you get here:

1. First of all, this is a great deal! After the first 25 subscribers we'll upload a brand new song you can't get ANYWHERE.

2. Second, YOU get a solo album from Shawn Lee "Synthesizers In Space" and also from AM "Future Sons & Daughters".

3. Third, YOU get our entire AM & Shawn Lee back catalog plus all bonus tracks: download "Celestial Electric" and "La Musique Numerique", plus assorted remixes.

4. And finally, in the future, we'll be adding all our new songs here first. You'll get it for free as a subscriber which is a great deal. We'll also be posting messages here first to reward you with the first hand info.

5. AM is releasing his new solo album here-- and you'll get that too in 2016.

If you like what we are doing and would like to be the reason we continue, please climb aboard this business model. We're expecting you...

What you get:


  • For $29/year, you get everything above.
    You’re a subscriberThank you!
  • For $65/year, you get everything above, plus:
    CD WELCOME PACKAGE: Limited Edition OUTLINES T-shirt + OUTLINES CD. **Please include your T-shirt size. (specify small/ medium/ large, XL, XXL).

    Every year you'll receive a new AM & Shawn Lee T-shirt.
    You’re a subscriberThank you!
  • For $89.99/year, you get everything above, plus:
    I LOVE AM & SHAWN LEE WELCOME PACKAGE: Outlines Limited Edition clear vinyl, OUTLINES T-shirt, CD, and Cassette. **Please include your T-shirt size. (specify small/ medium/ large/ XL/ XXL). Every year you'll receive an AM & Shawn Lee t-shirt plus any vinyl of your choice from our store.
    You’re a subscriberThank you!
* Downloads are DRM-free and available in MP3, FLAC and more.
AM & Shawn Lee
Los Angeles, California
Check out AM's new album Precious Life - special offers ow! AND check out AM & Shawn Lee's album OUTLINES!

Thank you for supporting our music. Every purchase here goes towards making more music and touring.

We could not do it without you.

AM + Shawn Lee

Thank you for subscribing!

  • You can now listen to your music via the free Bandcamp app for Android and iOS and/or you can download your music by clicking the link in the receipt email from your computer.
  • You now have access to subscriber-exclusive merchandise.